Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22

May

Belgian Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
Europe Day
Thursday, May 09
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 10

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
National Day (Observed on)
Monday, July 22

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26