Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day (Observed)
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18

May

Belgian Labor Day (Observed)
Monday, May 02
useu Flag
Europe Day
Monday, May 09
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 06
useu Flag
Juneteenth (observed on)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
National Day
Thursday, July 21

August

Assumption Day
Monday, August 15

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Tuesday, November 01
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (observed on)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
Boxing Day (observed on)
Tuesday, December 27