Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13

May

Belgian Labor Day
Friday, May 01
Europe Day (observed on)
Friday, May 08
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 01

July

Independence Day (observed on)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
National Day
Tuesday, July 21

August

Assumption Day (observed on)
Friday, August 14

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day (observed on)
Monday, November 02
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
Boxing Day (observed on)
Monday, December 28